The Omicron Zeta Chapter of Alpha Phi Alpha was founded on the Metropolitan campus of Fairleigh Dickinson University in Teaneck, New Jersey on May 16th, 1981 by 8 outstanding men.

  • Keith Apple White
  • Brian Atherty
  • Paul Jackson
  • Pierre Laurenceau
  • Leon Matthews
  • Elvin McDuffy
  • Todd Richard Mcleldon
  • Lemont Randolph

Leave a comment